Certification - Presentation


of management systems

Prove your organisation's achievement by obtaining certification(s) to the following standard(s): ISO 9001 (Quality); ISO 14001 (Environment); OHSAS 18001 (Health and Safety at Work); ISO 50001(Energy); ISO 3834 (Welding); Digital Hospital Quality; ISO 18788


They contribute to the implementation of a process of continuous improvement which will have the effect of controlling and reducing malfunctions and increasing efficiency of the organisation.

These voluntary approaches are open to all types of businesses and societies, whatever their size or sector of activity.


of individuals and skills


of products and services


labels and private testing


Ralisation: TYPO3 Ameos